Introduce Myself

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Powered by a melodious seed
I love furtively
School-friends, but
The words do not pay at once
Melodious tribe is poor, his mother
Only two families
On the other hand, the previous work with schools
You can afford to save big
As far as they are rich
He said the family
Status Classification
Hey ... because the next call
Melodious has turned to one of the tribes
May Ho Min Min
well
In this level, and they ...
We reach
... When the melodious love
This is why the melodious dream
You must rest
Melodious poor abduction
Anyway, even if you go
Not to be melodious
This is not a ...
When the melodious
Not as a guard
It will always kee really.
I started to leave school, have low
Melodious going to be out of school
My mother has heart disease
We must feed back
To go to school ...
Anyway, melodious important support
Then began the melodious
It's unlikely, however,
Finally, the rain started to walk down
Well, melodious
This melodious took my mother and
No let melodious
Those who do not want aid
The melodious and others
Lovers difficulties
We must help one
Accepted that you can not refuse
So two days Min Min met with melodious
The end can not be there come melodious offspring
Rosneft
Home host ... host ...
Woman yard
around
With whom do you want to see
This melodious do
Then they changed their
What did not change how
That one did not say
Thank you, I was allowed to appear
Yes ....
Three years later, an unexpected
I found the low Min Min
Why Why melodious copies
How melodious and impossible
So without reason
While far from here, but
Not happy
This time, to get copies of my tall order
... So the melodious
Healthy
I became more and more diseases
Touch home address
both
Love does not
OK, call Well ...
Which is why they come
Since coming back to a friend's house
For a mother, son
It's to the days
... I do not accept
Why is why this speech
Meat lovers there
Who are you from
Sister with a rough voice
Our territory
Now I'm getting territory
It was a melodious tribes who
I suffer ... I
Completely different
I agree with sister
Let the melodious show
If the cold does not inherit
I obtained
I do not care
Powered by his mother and sister to speak
leave jail
and his mother and sister
Remaining.
Comes home
What comes after course
Yes, the problem with yesterday
Now, with the melodious
I really
Now, because of serious disease
He and two of them
I enter my apartment, where most
Daughter daughter ... ... at the mother's daughter ...
I behind bars ...
Who melodious am
She is talking
Daughter very much,
The hands of a mother, daughter
Did what my mother talking about
She, too, let alone my mother
Please only daughter close attention
Mother
I ... do not ... do not ... Thank you
My son ...
May I apologize for not leave her daughter
I just looked at her mother and two
May save
Except I do not feel
What can not be helped
The next morning
Imitate the business are busy
The full-length relatives
Work load around the calcium
So the next day
I come to them
She returned
Think So
If these forms
The life did not THINK ABOUT
Mother, saying how
I do not care
I'll stay with melodious
so cool
Let the words of the day
He and the car
Rough hard drive
began to leave
Already low in this case I was worried things
Well, give me the same melodious
ve said it all
I want to shout words of thanks
now
Melodious, and in a court of law, husband and wife
and so am
Hee Hee
Harvard ... much longer, she
Melodious deforestation bow
Has enthusiastically kissing
Because he loves us ...
So in their items
capital started having
Try to read this journal
Tun from bondage Daw Sanda Khin
The actual
Lose inheritance
Has been abandoned
You will not be sorry
blogs
The primary need melodious side of the body
Inn
Now, still needs to be done
I'll have to go outside
Anderson profile
cold woman
Yes
Harvard ...
Melodious wonderful talk
Got a job as a sss
Department of Employment
Since I just left
More convenient
The salary is not bad
Happy forever worthy of my love ... OK
Then, two months longer
Melodious started pregnancy
For the melodious
Sss
Melodious I have a pregnant
I really
Harvard ... So just
The course ...
Twin children give me hot
15
Naw ...
Harvard ... Harvard ...
Melodious, i love you very very soon
Melodious, and a little too much
image

Sort:  

Very Nice
Vote done
@shwebote

the best post

ေခါင္းစဥ္မွာ introduce myself ဆိုၿပီး tag မွာ introduce မပါေတာ့ဘူး။ steemit knowladge တဲ့

တား က မသိလို႔ပါ😂😂

ဘာေတြလား...နားလည္ဝူး