Introduce myself about me.

in #myanmar6 years ago

Hello, Steemit Friends
Nice to meet all of you.
I am Naing Linn Oo.My steemit account is (@nainglinnoo). I am 23years old now. My nick name is M3G@ Mind. I interesting in technology all of about technology, anything. Crazy in techniques.
Everybody is being relation with technology, etc, Pen, Fan, everything.
I am now in Yamethin, The Middle Part Of Myanmar. The season rearly hot.but we are comfortable with this season. If you come to my place, we are warmly wellcome. Why me, I am "A Nyar Thar".

FB_IMG_1512822219070.jpg

Sort:  

welcome bro

So thanks, Bro.

Congratulations @nainglinnoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

welcome ပါ intro post ကို eng ေရာ ျမန္မာ လိုေရာေရး
ရင္ ပိုၿပီး ျပည့္စံုပါမယ္ fighting

ဟု အဲ့လိုလည္း တင္လိုက္ပါတယ္ဗ်

မမေရ voting power အရမ္းနည္းေနတယ္။ နားနားျပီးမွ vote ပါ။