Please listen to about my self, I Love You All Friend.

in #myanmar7 years ago

Hello,
My Name is Ye Thwe Aung. I was born in May 22 in 1991. Thus, I am 26 years old. My native town is Mathteelar. My parents are U Myint Aung and Daw Lwin Lwin Mya. My father is a good solider and my mother is a good house wife. My father rank is warrant officer. I have one youngest sister and one grandmother. My sister is a doctor. My grandmother is 80 years old. I am a solider. My rank is F/S sergent(CQ). I joined the Military in 2009. I attended Military Computer and Technological Institute in Hopone. In this, my subject is Metal-logical Engineering. After two years. I am graduated with A.G.T.I (Diploma). I have been appointed as sergeant. After this, I joined Myanmar Air-force and I study the engineering works at Aircraft Production and Maintenance Head Quarter in Mingalardon. My deperment is sheet metals. But, now I joining the Canopy Bay. Main department is sheet metals. It is a work that repair aircraft skin and another of some thing. But, now i repair in aircraft Canopy. My ambition is to become a good solider for my country. I married in 2014. She name is Khin Cho Thel. She is a good house wife. My favorite sport is tennis. And, my favorite food is Monhinkhar. Now, I have a happy family. I interested network in 2005. Now I am really net-worker. I find the bitcoin. I hope my future is a good perfect life. Thank you very much. Welcome me in steemit . please follow and vote me. Thank for ever Steemit.20151226_170550.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Yethweaung,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Yethweaung !

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Yethweaung ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Yethweaung . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome here Yethweaung! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @yethweaung!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello!

Nice to see you here @yethweaung. Welcome here at Steemit community . Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time. :-)

Greetings,
Zeeshan

Nice to hear all about you! Have fun here on Steemit and good luck!

It's a good have you here. Enjoy the community. Please support each other. Feel free to follow me. And I'll show you more interesting content.

@junr
Salam NakaManeH

Good idea.

welcome here Yethweaung! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at@tha199

Welcome to Steemit @yethweaung!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Yethweaung! I followed you hope i will get some valuable article from you

Welcome to Steemit

I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Vote ခဲ့သည္​

thank ပါ

A new Steemian :-) hello @yethweaung I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘