Stay strong and never give up

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Hello @zappl
It had been a couple of days I was not in steemit.
I've been trying to made up my mind not to keep away from it. It's not only for my jobs but also giving extra reason to myself that was really killing me the day by day.
image
So I decided I will not give up and to be against of the things which were getting me stuck it out there. As I am at a new jobs for about two weeks over every new day is the new chapter of my life that I have to face it and get the new experiences to communicatung the new people somehow I have to use it again.

MSC 222
Ko Bee

Sort:  

Man I was in the same boat as you. I come and go on steemit so much its not fit. Happily that my last "break" was only around 6 or 7 days long.

We have to change the boat dude.

Yep I agree! Time to start swimming ;)

Very good post.
Thank you.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness