Sort:  

I changes nothing about the corrupt authority called the UN, though.

Never said it did

But you did support the UN in your comments - as being of some kind of 'benevolent organization '...

What I actually said was more nuanced than that, but it's okay...

I had a thought this afternoon

What is the chance that the person who did those horrible things to your ex-girlfriend, was a hired mercenary?

....a food compound with UN written all over it, and soldiers in blue helmets were a bit of a give away...but you feel free to keep on with your denial of how the real world functions... ...Had ya vax yet? ......smh...

....Would you like to hear about a CEO that has a predilection for young girls?
A personal experience - no third parties...I think he may have run a children's charity...smh - yet again...

I've had more than my fair share of 'real world experience's' - I realize this - but the naivety of people still never fails to surprise me...(Not having a go at you - it's just an observation)