You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyCOVIDStory Initiative - COVID-19 Awareness in India

in #mycovidstory3 years ago

for the first, my question formed from this statement by azircon.

I just find it odd because I see art and music getting DV'ed down to almost 0.sumtn from 100 and the excuse is a similar one to this statement. Yet if that is true, why are some above 200 and nothing is done about that? I highly doubt it it's because of "oh missed it" or "it slipped my attention" etc.

Although I don't have the proof yet, but I am starting to see some patterns that are in appearance of some circle jerk or they are just afraid to dv another whale because of possible "friendship". Not that there is anything wrong but still. Some people actually rely on that potential money only to be taken away by some ones biased opinion and their higher stake.

The above post in the link I provided is just one of many examples.

As for your second question its more just person speculation. Conversations I have observed on and off platform from some community members elite per say.

Even so, I wish them the best of luck. Maybe I misunderstood some of them and have a new frontend soon to come. who knows.