You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dear Followers - 002

in #mydearfollowers8 years ago (edited)

you're on to something, he must indeed have upvoted it almost right after I posted it, in fact ... I know he did, because I was watching it HAHAHA ... and seconds later I got about 20 more votes as well :)

but let me tell you something ...

"It's like a magic trick; once you know, how it's done ... the magic is gone!"

I didn't read the white paper, I don't care! I don't WANT to know how it works, I just wanna communicate with other people, that's it.

I'm just going to keep posting and fill the gap they left wide open; I'll be here for the people, for the spirit, for the art, the dreams, the passion and of course for the love of it all :D

let dan and ned worry about the code and all that other boring stuff ;-)

Sort:  

Well, I may have my answer... on my own post. Don't read the comments unless you really want to know...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@wiser/what-am-i-missing