You've come too far to give up who you are!

in #myhivegoals2 years ago

c_pia_de_hustlers.png

(Even though I changed a bit, I bet you read the title singing! If you know which song comment below and I'll treat you with something 😋)

Hello everyone!

It's times like these when you feel you are falling appart and you just want to shut down everything and wait for the next day, you fortunately the other part of you is stronger and comes to the surface when you need the most and it's just there to help you keep up with things as simple as...pressing "Publish".

I'll be fine, the show must go on and posts like these keep me focused!

Let's go to the fancy table:

Goals07/02/2207/02/22Percentage to Goal
HIVE Power (15000)5639565637,71%
LEO Power (3000)1453147849,27%
PIZZA Power (2000)60461130,55%
INDEX (10000)3970397039,70%

Here's my HiveBuzz screen-shot of the week:

captura_de_ecr_2022_02_13_170711.png

+7 Posts
+39 Comments
= Average Upvotes per post
+19 HP Author Rewards
-8 HP Average Author Reward
+4 HP Curation Rewards

It seems that I had the same number of upvotes per post and even so I got less author rewards this week. With more different people looking at my posts different voting weight comes with it, which doesn't need to be a bad thing!
I posted a bit less this week missing a few Actifit Reports so It's normal.

Here's my HiveStats:

captura_de_ecr_2022_02_13_170650.png

The new HiveStats is so damn cool that I will keep forgetting checking PeakD like I was commenting the other day in one of my replies of last week's post!

I forgot to check last's weeks stats only for the last 7 days due to making an overall so I'll just compare with next week!

Last, but not least, David's savings:

captura_de_ecr_2022_02_13_170813.png

And that's about it for today!


How were your goals this week?

Let's talk about it in the comments below :)

Have an awesome week!


CTP witness.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg

Sort:  

Stay awesome and stay focused :) You are a rockstar! I love your content, it looks great!

I have failed to post my weekly stats report on Sunday evening for the first time, it will be 1 day delayed as I couldn't keep up with other work stuff lol. And commenting, but hey, that's important as well ;)

Thank you so much for your encouraging words! Means a lot!

It has been so nice to see your content as well! I've been slacking at commenting but you are already in my fanbase to get an upvote from me everytime you post so I don't miss your content anymore!

The work that never ends, I understand that very well ahaha but he managed one way on another to do at least the most of it lol

Keep rocking 🤘

!PIZZA

Well, thank you as well! For the kindness and the support, I noticed your votes came in more often, thank you!

It's hard to keep up with everything, isn't it? I seriously need more hours a day currently as I'm juggling between actual work stuff for CineTV, my own content AND the many many comments every day. As you see, I'm behind on responding, and while I accidentally closed my browser yesterday, I now have to hope to find back everyone manually, as the comments were super valuable and I don't want people to think I just didn't reply.

Thanks for the pizza!

Naked Dreams!
Great post as usual Eliana.

I actually had to search for that lol it is not the original but it is a nice cover so you'll get a good upvote anyway!
Thank you!

!PIZZA

Now this is quite an awesome post for your statistics. Keep it up, and you might Get Lucky 😉

Thank you so much!
It seems only you got the song right so you deserve a lil treat!

!PIZZA

Lol thank you! ... but maybe I was the only one reading thoroughly enough 🤔

And I appreciate that 😋🙏

You will reach your goal.
Listnerds forever.
Peace

!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

am not sure I know that song, but anyways you have done great in the week in other ways I also got to see my post getting now upvotes and quicker too.
I will go check on my stat to see my improvements

Thank you!
Always get better and improve yourself everyday and you will see more rewards coming 💪

!PIZZA

You index god! it's annoying no one ever wants to sell index at a low price haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ahaha I know the feeling!
That's why I buy a couple every week and don't look at the price, just compounding!
Come and get me ;)

!PIZZA

Great job, there are better weeks and worse ones but the important thing is to keep moving forward.

Always moving forward no matter what!
That's the aim for sure!

!PIZZA

Goals are the best way to get things done. Without them, it is too easy to ignore what needs to be done. Sharing your goals adds even more incentive.

And that is why I pushed myself to post it even when my willpower was way down.
Sometimes we get strength in places you didn't knew you had!

!PIZZA

I was actually having one of those days the other day. When I was asking myself why I was doing this and felt like packing it in. I take breaks when I feel like that and then come back to what I was doing. You're crushing your goals like always. I haven't actually seen the new Hive stats yet. I will have to check that out.

Little breaks are totally fine for the sake of our sanity ahaha
As long as you don't rage quit and never come back, you should be fine 😋

!PIZZA

No, I won't rage quit. I like having something that I can do on my own terms. That's one of the things that keeps me going. Have an awesome Saturday! 😀



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

I just wrote a post about the fact that Hive is a compounding machine. You are right, the big thing is for people to not give up.

Each week, things grow if one is active. Actually, with a lot of the rewards from things such as staking, they grow without us even doing anything. That means activity only compounds our results.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It keeps snowballing and all you need to do is push that snowball to start to roll!
Once it clicks, people will push themselves even more.
We'll keep spreading the word!

!PIZZA

Yeah and the hardest thing to move is an object not in motion. The energy required to get it moving is a lot less than to keep it moving. That is called momentum.

No different on Hive. Get things going is the toughest and once it starts, it gets far easier.

Like Listnerds. Where will that be in 6 months. The starting process, the toughest time, is already going well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Growth is growth so keep up the good work. I also like the new Hivestats charts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was a nice update for sure! And hopefully more accurate. But a very good job from all the devs behind it anyway!

Cheers for an awesome week!

!PIZZA

Congratulations @elianaicgomes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 6750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
elianaicgomes tipped jfang003 (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped fiberfrau (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped thisismylife (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
@elianaicgomes(1/15) tipped @kevinli (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped hariton (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped beststart (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped bitcoinflood (x1)
bitcoinflood tipped elianaicgomes (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped lisamgentile1961 (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped rcaine (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped taskmaster4450le (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped hetty-rowan (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elianaicgomes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more