About aincom - My Introduction To HIVE Blockchain

in #myhiveintro4 years ago

Yeah.... At last I am here. I am Anietie Paulinus Etim with hive ID @anicom. I am a Christian, a believer of Christ's dead and resurrection. A Nigerian from Akwa Ibom State.

Since I was told that hive is more decentralized, I had to migrate from steem to hive.
The game will not change but rather a more stopped up one to enjoy my engagement here.
IMG_20200427_115324.jpg

I am a bass guitarist. The first gear I used was AJC signature, a brilliant bass with a lively tone and friendly fretboard. I love making music on stage and street jams.

Apart from music making, I am a computer engineer and a computer network engineer.

IMG_20200430_172237.jpg

From my experience of societal insecurity,i had to work on CCTV cameras and solar installation with the aim of creating a safe environment for my self and others.
Since Being safe and secured breeds effective approach to teaching and learning, I apportion my time to learning. if well observed, life requires learning as it teaches us daily.

Being here is my great joy as I will be sharing my experiences and learn as well. I love you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anicom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Welcome to hive brother. We will be glad to have you share music lessons and thrill us with grooves in our communities.

Thanks very much. I enjoy d community.