Introducing @gibber to HIVE

in #myhiveintro4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive my username is @gibber. I am also on Steemit and Whaleshares under the same username. Most of my posts are music related usally a performance of a cover tune or sometimes I will drop an original composition. I entered the Steemit openmic for 52 consecutive weeks then went to Whaleshares and did anther 52 on that platform so I bet you can tell what keeps me coming back. Sometimes I will do simple guitar set-up videos or an instructional video of techniques or even song breakdowns. Here is a quick run through of a jam I composed in 2018 called "Lullabee". I performed it both in the Steemit and Whaleshares open mics.

If I find something short, interesting and in the public domain, ie NASA vids I will post them in hopes that it would interest someone else. I also love conspiracy theories/facts so I will share what I think might interest others. There are many people and organizations that actively subvert the interest of regular folks like you and me simply to enrich themselves. I am a big fan of the sport of "disk golf" so I will put out content relating to that. Here a quick "disk golf" related video.

I would like to thank the openmic contests on both Steemit and Whaleshare for keeping my interest in the blockchains. A huge shout out to @curie and @c2 for the absolute wonderful work they so tirelessly put in to make our block chain full of talented people producing quality posts, and of course a BIG F-U to Justin Sun for trying to take our blockchain away from us, bastard, decentralized means decentralized!

Thank you for your time and I hope those around you are Healthy and Happy.


peakdfooter.png
PeakD - The Best Way to Experience The Hive Blockchain