Hello Everyone Here I am Coming with my Introduction Blog on Hive.

in #myhiveintro4 years ago

I'm a 20 years old girl. I'm from Bangladesh. I studies at Department of Computer science and engineering, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET). I live in Mirpur,Dhaka.

IMG_20200501_051411.jpg

I live with my parents. I have an elder brother and a younger sister. My elder brother is 24 years old and he is a student of East West University. My sister is 9 years old and she is a student of Mirpur Bangla School & College.

IMG_20200501_051426.jpg

I was a student of Monipur High School. I spent my ten years of school life in this school. Those school days were the best part of my life I have gathered a lot of memories with my friends. During this time I have learnt a lot of things about life though I'm not enough matured then. I often thought that when we grow up we will enjoy our life more but now I realise that the carefree life which I enjoyed during my childhood will never be back in adulthood. Life becomes harder when we grow up.

IMG_20200501_051447.jpg

For me life is not a competition I just wanna improve myself by working hard. I have so many dreams I wanna make my parents proud of me,I wanna help the Poor, I wanna do something for them. I always cherished these dreams from my early childhood and now it becomes a life goal. Besides I have some hobbies such as: singing, drawing, crafting.

IMG_20200501_051503.jpg

I am very enthusiastic about singing. I love to sing songs. I can sing songs in Bangla, Hindi, English & Urdu. Whenever I become sad I sing songs which help me to heal my pains. I also love listening musics. I have interest in cooking. I am a fun loving girl whenever I'm with my friends I try to entertain them by telling funny stuffs. I love playing video games,cards & badminton.

IMG_20200501_051606.jpg

I am very co-operative to my family & friends. Whenever a new challenge comes into my life I face it with courage even if it seems impossible to me. I'm a self-abnegating person. I often being appreciated for this kind of personality. My friends as well as my parents adore me for being a kind hearted person. I wanna be a self- dependent person & also an entrepreneur. I am interested in programming.

IMG_20200501_051517.jpg

I'm not an egoistic person. I know that patience and hard work are the key to success that's why I'm very focused on my work & studies. I'm a active person. I always take parts in sports & extra-curricular activities. I gathered a lot prizes in inter school debate competition, in singing & sports.

IMG_20200501_051633.jpg

My intention on working in this social site is to share my experiences, works & sagacities. As I'm a student & wanna be a self dependent person so I need to earn money for taking my own responsibilities & by sharing my stuffs I can earn some profit on #Hive as they give rewards for unique stuffs. So I try my best to work hard on these kinds of stuffs & become a great Hive user.

So guys wish me a good luck. As I'm a beginner so I need your advices & supports for growing up as a women Newbie. Keep supporting me. Be aware of Corona virus and please Stay Home!

Yours ever,
@hearthive

Sort:  

Welcome hearthive!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @hearthive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

I love basketball, computers, and singing. Nice to meet you. Staying at Home is killing people. Because when people stay at home. Then no money and no work. That means no food. Then people die. So, over thirty million people are DYING in 2020, this year, because of lockdown. It is worse than the Great Economic Depression of the 1920's and 1930's.

Your introduction is very interesting, it has charisma, intelligence, enthusiasm and it shows an ability to achieve great things, your parents should already be very proud of you, keep going. welcome.