You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE! I am Enchanted to Meet You!

You could have been my younger sister. LOL

  • I also have a funny story with my name.
  • I sleep with a blanket even when it's a hot and humid evening.
  • I can open bottles of beer with my teeth.
  • And, don't get me started on the many ways I can cook pancit canton. hahaha.

So, welcome to HIVE. I can see that you're already going to be a good blogger. Just follow the tips from "older" Hivers and you'll be fine.

Sort:  

Hey brother! Looking forward to learning new things here. You guys are amazing!

Thanks sis! Just keep your eyes open and observe. Look out for communities that you can relate to. Read other people's blog posts and make interesting and insightful comments. This is the best blogging community online and it's easy to find success here.

!LUV

@juanvegetarian I remember you welcoming me almost 6 mos ago and now you're warmly welcoming Erika! Appreciate it buddy, thank you! 💖✨

Welcome, @patsitivity. You have good memory. haha... We need more Pinoys in HIVE. :)