You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‹ Guess the weight of this monster catfish... πŸ‘€ Win a SteemBasicIncome share! πŸ’°

in #myhuntingfishing β€’ 6 years ago

Using a wheelbarrow to move it I will say a 130 lbs. I may be way off but is just a guess. LOL.

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Good luck @basicstoliving!!!

I've never had to use a wheelbarrow to move any of my fish !!! haha

Me either, I guess I just ain't doing something right. LOL

I'll be giving away some of his secrets on the followup post to this one, where I announce winners. 😎

  • He does have the advantage of growing up on the river and fishing it his whole life...
    • He was a commercial fisherman for a decade or so.
      Carp was his main moneymaker.
      That was hoop nets and such.
      • This fish was caught on a trotline...