MY INTRODUCTION POST, @fatimahfahim.

in #myintroduction10 months ago (edited)

Greetings, Hope you are all having a Good day!
Fatima Fahim is my name, and I'm really happy to meet you all. I am utterly enthralled by the huge secrets of the cosmos as an undergraduate seeking a degree in Space sciences and technology. This is my last year as an undergraduate, and i've plans to continue it for masters degree as well.

Anyways, allow me to introduce myself a little more before I make you all drill with my space related posts.
I frequently indulge in my other pastimes when I'm not engrossed in the wonders of space. I've always had a soft spot in my heart for photography since it enables me to document the beauty of the world. I can stop time and make enduring memories via photography, whether I'm shooting stunning vistas or natural moments.

I also take comfort in gardening, taking care of plants, and admiring nature's wonders. I am really happy in my garden because of the vivid colours, delicate petals, and the simple thrill of witnessing life flourish there.

In addition, I have an unending passion for reading. Books are like doors into other worlds, revealing a wealth of information, viewpoints, and adventures. I frequently spend my free time reading engrossing books or investigating non-fiction topics, expanding my knowledge 2 chapters at a time.
I am in awe of the natural world and my trip through space, but I also have a talent for the arts. As an embroiderer, it gives me great pleasure to turn ordinary materials into bright works of art. I diligently embroider my outfits with distinctive hand needlework, giving each thread life as I sew elaborate patterns onto them. The procedure has a certain enchantment about it that allows me to tap into my imagination and produce wearable pieces of art. Incase, If you would like to have a look at more of my creates here is a link. :)
MY ART PROFILE


)

My fascination with area is the maximum obvious of all of my pursuits. I have always been in awe of the cosmos' length, the galaxies' distance, and the mysterious celestial our bodies. Each a part of area science excites and piques my interest, whether or not or not it's inspecting the secrets and techniques of the cosmos, gaining knowledge of about the marvels of black holes, or considering the potential for extraterrestrial life.
As you all know that I'm new to this blockchain website, so any advice would be highly appreciated.


My social media profile link:

Twitter

THANK YOU♥️

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/adetemi/re-leothreads-2h9omdpgn
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( adetemi ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Congratulations @fatimahfahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!

Welcome to the Hive community @fatimahfahim!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

This is a great read. You have great artistic talents, what's out there in the cosmos is something I ask myself always frequently. The vastness of it is what confounds me most of the time. I heard that blackholes are like gateways to other parts of the universe. Narrowing down to Earth, this blue planet has many wonders to explore. The vividness of nature is quite relatable to me. Sometimes, it's like conversing with nature or having a glimpse of its inner workings.
Nice artworks!
Welcome to Hive :)

Thank you so much

Wow that a nice design, I hope you do share a tutorial sometimes, I love learning new things , nice to have you here too

You can also check out dreemport it's a great place for newbies and everyone too.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

I will definitely! Thanks you for your sweet words

Hehe Hive got another creative one and a science lover, it's obvious you're an amazing and interesting lady.

I can't wait to see what you got to share on the blockchain as you grow your account.

Welcome to Hive ❤️
#dreemerforlife #dreemport

Welcome on board nice write-up you have over there. I love this energy in your introductory post. Keep this energy moving even if the turnover isn't encouraging yet, it will pay off sooner than you expected. #dreemerforlife, #dreemport, #teamflash

Wow! Those nails really went well with that rose. And is that the ocean close to you? It’s a beautiful shot! I love your look too! Welcome to Hive! It’s a fantastic place if you ask me. If you let it, Hive would change you like it did me.

If you feel overwhelmed, you can just start with five post a day. Luckily, Dreemport has made this possible. You just need to create your account (nothing complicated just your email is required) on https://dreemport.com/ and you’ll be given 5 post to curate (or engage) and then you can submit yours for five other people to read too. You don’t need to be overwhelmed by the vastness of this place. I’m only a DM away from discord if you need anything and a tag away too!

Have a beautiful day hunnie!

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain! 🙂

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

also added the link to my social media in this post as well.

Hey, waiting for your response. 🙂
Can you please tell me what are other ways to verify myself on this platform, if this isn't working?

Loading...