Just Listen

in #myjudgment6 years ago

Macroskills...
I wonder why people seemed to share to me their thoughts.. even their personal problems in life. Though I don't know them for long... Sometimes I feel awkward specially when someone asks my opinions or ideas about their difficulties in life. Most of all when somebody shared a secret...oh my God! And we have just meet....How on earth would I be able to advice? Yet as much as I can, I'd give my share sighting instances in life. I don't know if it works but I am positive.
Now, my son did ask me "Ma, what it's like to be 30 years old?" Then I answered: "Being 30 is more on responsibilities and choosing to be happy or not. If you want to be happy then be responsible and contented to avoid conflicts." Being mareceived_10156247128450350.jpegtured is not just about having family or having a good job but it's actually knowing one's happiness and responsibilities. It's the stage where yo enjoy life and at the same time sharing it to other people...it's the application ofnthe macroskills in life for a fruitful life. The macroskills in education were already abused but they are very significant in life that they would make our lives easier if we learn to use them.
*listening to others life
*reading can give us facts
*writing helps us remember good things
*viewing those events will create a lesson for us &
*speaking about those good things we know...
#macroskills
#lifeIMG_1520149090451.jpg