mypictureday challenge(my photgraphy)

in #mypictureday6 years ago

hi steemians I hope You all Will Be Fine..
this post is my entry to contest @mypictureday challenge round #18 orgnized by @timsaid ..thanks again For this oppertunity..
i captured all these Beautiful pic by my camera canon70D...
here I will Show First of All My Hometown Pic whiCh i captured from The top..
home.jpg
i captured That child Pic In the street of my home...he is very poor and having no money for Study..he Collect Pastic,Iron and other things from the Road and Buy them And Give Food To his family..ISO 125 F/2.8 focal length 200mm
child.jpg
These are soldiers who are Wearing Dresses like a Bird on The Border for protect Their Country..
bird Cloth.jpg
i Captured This Pic With My Camer canin70D @8mm Fisheye lense..
only i can Change my Life
no one can Change it is Suitable Caption For That Old man
struglr.jpg
i always Wish to captured birds,while its raining
indeed its a bit difficult job to captured that moment..even though a take a lots of risk with your gadget too.but when you captured it,its like you won that day.... camera 70d F.4 500mm
bird.jpg
i take that photo with my friend Iphone X
EXPOSURE : 1/25 sec ; f 1.9, ISO 450
welding.jpg
thanks For Reading And watchinG...if you like my Photography then please
images (7).jpg
thanks @timsaid for this Chance.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Nice pictures