mypictureday challenge round#17 (A tour to kalam)

in #mypictureday6 years ago

hi All Steemians!
thus post is my entry to the contest @mypictureday round#17 orgnized by @timsaid .thanks for giving such a great oppertunity...
3 days ago i Go to kalam with my friends.thats was owesome Tour we enjoyed a lots there...I would like To share my Some Photographs in Contest i hope you will Like photographs..
DSC_6988.JPG
this Pic is Captured by ny Friend By 936D7000 camera.i hitt with snow to my Friend then We Starting To Going Anthoer place then We saw a Cute Child Making a Beatiful snow Man I would love to share The picture of that child..
DSC_6844.JPG
he makes a beatiful Skech of a bear with his two babY bear..its lokking very beatiful...
IMG_20180224_003313.jpg
And saw also Another beatiful Snowman...
DSC_7028.JPG
At the i will share captured a Photo Of a yellow rose in snow..
flower.jpg
really enjoyed a lots their i hope you will Like mu Photography @timsaid ....

Sort:  

You got a 1.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shan89900!