A Piece of My Journey in Java - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hi Steemians

before I want to thank @timsaid for the implementation of this photo contest.
This photo is my take while traveling in Java island. for me, making a journey without a proof of images is a futile journey.


Canon EOS 5D Mark II - ISO 100 f/11 1/60s 19mm


Canon EOS 5D Mark II - ISO 100 f/10 1/320s 40mm


Canon EOS 700D - ISO 100 F/8 1/80s 41mm


Canon EOS 5D Mark II - ISO 100 f/10 1/60s 17mm


Canon EOS 5D Mark II- ISO 100 f/101/60s 17mm

Sort:  

Incredible photos :) love it!

I’m planning a trip to Indonesia soon, where would you recommend? Thanks :)

you Must go to #aceh in Indonesia. in ther many beautiful place...

Thank you for the advice - I will go there for sure! That’s great :)

waiting that if true...

I hope it will be true in the near future :)

Pesona alam yang begitu indah di aceh, dan masi banyak lagi puncak puncak yang di wilayah aceh @zianmustaqin

Nice photo broe,,, folback beuh rakan,,,

You got a 4.41% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @zianmustaqin!