Ledger update 281022

in #myrvlast year (edited)


image.png

On a long enough timeline even what I have saved will hopefully go on saving.

image.png

If I can commit just 10 HBD more every month in 2023 to @MyRV savings
Of course there are no guarantees, but for this RV in the future this looks like gas
and if I can save 100 HBD more in 2023 it would dramatically increase chances of success but there are no guarantees that HBD will remain as it is now for such a long period.

image.png

73.139 HBD are only worth 0.00354892 BTC today, but if I can save 5000 HBD and swap for 0.25 BTC around current prices or below, then I have a good chance of reaching my goals.

image.png

And here you can see if I can cram another 95 HBD each week into savings for just one year that I will reach 5000. When will be the perfect time to buy BTC again? You have to DYOR to find out.


I am saving for a Fleetwood Tioga! If you would like to help,

please donate 10 HIVE or 5 HBD!

myrv2b.png

@MyRV

Sort:  

Congratulations @myrv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @myrv,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!