You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone!

in #myself4 years ago

Welcome to Hive @sulayr - it's great to e-meet you.

Spain is a cool place (visited there a few times). I love the pic with the beach signpost pointing to Pipeline (you can probably guess that I like surfing 🌊 and other outdoor pursuits like you also).

Python has been on my radar as a language to learn. I recently brushed up on my JavaScript for a website project.

Looking forward to connecting on Hive more 🤙

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too!

I'd like to learn how to surf. I've tried windsurfing many times and I enjoy it a lot. But I have the feeling that surfing is more addictive. Maybe this summer or autumn I will do some courses.

I recommend you try Python :D It's easy to learn and you can find libraries for almost anything. Let me know if I can help.

See you around 😊