Something about myself

in #myself3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Belinda, I am from Romania, a nurse by profession. Hobbies: nature walks, cooking, puzzles, photography. I like life, I like to have people around me with whom I can develop, I also like to dance and good music. At the age of 40, I learned that in order to be in harmony with others, you must have a beautiful relationship with yourself. To know how to forgive yourself, to accept yourself, to learn, to forget.
20210530_145054.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @belindachelariu ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program.If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you, I will take into account your suggestions

Congratulations @belindachelariu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive 😁.