Introducing Myself

in #myself6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians! Let me introduce myself.
1.jpg
My name is Edelweiss Abing. I am 13 years of age, but turning 14 this January 14. I am a currently residing in Cebu, Mactan Philippines. I am a grade 8 student in Mactan National High school.
2.jpg
I am a grade 8 student in Mactan National High school.
3.jpg
I am the only daughter of my beloved parents.
4.jpg

Actually, I don't know about this platform. It was just introduced by my cousins and suddenly I got interested. I was just 10 years old when I started reading books and love writing stories. I was looking forward to write and post one of my stories here. I hope you will like my stories! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Try to do some research about steemit to help you understand the platform better. Enjoy you stay here (which as I am always saying, you definitely will).

Thank you for encouraging, welcoming her and giving her tips.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to steemit.. 😊

welcome to steemit ♥

welcome and have a great time:)
You can share anything that you love, food, travel, books etc.
Mabuhay!

Maraming salamat :)

Your smile is powerful. Please shine as you embark on this new journey. Create awesomeness. Welcome on steemit

Here are some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

hope you will notice my introduction to @surpassinggoogle

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit @edelweisskim123.

Maraming salamat Po :)

Good luck and welcome (I like writing stories too!) I hope you enjoy Steemit

pocketsend:101@edelweisskim123, rise and shine my dear.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: edelweisskim123
New sending account balance: 3941632
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4790fd3b8d4b98992161b755d08322b7b9403f69
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: edelweisskim123
New sending account balance: 3941632
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4790fd3b8d4b98992161b755d08322b7b9403f69
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Welcome to steemit @edelweisskim123 ....
Please follow me @dediyankee .....😊

I will. Thank you :)

Okay...😊👌

Welcome to Steemit dear... I am happy when I see young minds do what adults do, I mean positively. This is the best community you can ever join, feel free to express yourself. Steemit is happy to have you here. Welcome @edelweisskim123

Thank you so much :)

Wow! Welcome darling and happy birthday in advance! Have a blast tomorrow sweetheart!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Salamat :)

Welcome kabayan.

Keep on steeming... :)