Piece feeling , about myself

in #myself6 years ago

I am a very simple and gentle mind, even a selfish man, there is nothing like identifying myself ... Yet, no matter what I say, listen to me ...

My real name is Md. Abdullah Al Shabbir, the people called the Rakib. They have the same name as the name of the name of Jubair.

Besides, I have kept another name in the name of motionless, which means that there is no speed in any work, laziness in all things, so keeping the name itself is motionless ... horse eggs ...

I know that there are many defects in myself, but I can not refuse the mistake of that fault. All the time, I prefer to do more than work. A person of laziness, unforeseen, selfish, unstable and indifferent nature ... does not have a belief in himself, always suffering from unchallenged ... and in this way, I have to spend my days fighting new challenges every day. I have had a great habit of being subjected to superficiality. There is no other way to take responsibility for the decision to take responsibility,

I am not well aware of the economy though I am studying it. I have studied for some days before the exam, only to pass, to be very alarmed, from that little moment ... still, do not pursue me. Currently, the practice of the current rules is almost at the end. At present, I pretend to be busy in setting up one of my own organizations. So think about it all your thoughts. If you wish I can join my Facebook page on the Facebook page.

The computer started out of control in early 2016, but nothing has been done, I am slowly explaining the mystery of the last time.

Bangla forums and blogs have become very popular, so there is hope for regular blogs and blogs. It takes good forums and blogs to roam around. So continue learning new things. There is no end to it, so sometimes I say, "There is no end to know ... try to know is in vain ..."

I was not well in college but I always had the desire to know new things.

The worse I am, the desire to do good work is always there, so I want to do something that I can not have the advantage of if others can enjoy.

From the school to the college, I came to Sirajganj, after the HSC examination in Dhaka, so I had to face a little bit of suffering before. To adapt to the new environment, but no longer think about it.

I love to chat and lots of fun.
Is my best friend

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

thanks brother