My Introduction to Hive

Hello hive,

My name is Yohan a graduate with a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a specialization in marketing. I worked as a marketing agent for Cavendish University in Uganda for a year. I possess public speaking skills as I used to make public presentations of the university offers in a bid to convince the prospects to join Cavendish University rather than other universities.

While in the education field, I did plenty of career guidance and counseling of students on which courses to take on at the university in order for them to fulfill their dreams.

Blogging/ content creation experience

I worked with one of the great projects called @oracle-d on steemit as one of its professional content creators for the different crypto and blockchain projects. I therefore well exposed to the crypto and blockchain world. I have published plenty of crypto and blockchain-related content including blogs, video explainers, and graphics kits for the promotion of the different crypto projects.

Screenshot_20220524-230406.jpg

I have published plenty of Crypto, blockchain, and business-related content on Hive blockchain while working with the project.hope community.

Hello hive,

My name is Yohan, a graduate possessing

I am a tennis played and coach.

IMG_20220528_112834_596.jpg

IMG_20220525_105553_918.jpg

Screenshot_20220513-141437.jpg