My story let me know

in #mystory4 years ago (edited)

I rarely vent to social media

Looking to continue posting to be active here we have recommended millions of themes to provide positive content and quality appearance on the platform steem.

All my daily movements and behavior are only to find a long solution and continue to be able to argue here, my story is only I know, so the children do not know that his father is down, which is very difficult to get back up.

Difficult times for years there have been no signs of end, but I am very optimistic to be able to get back to the beginning of my marriage. I now roar misery. This is life.

All my affairs and problems let me know

All the burden of thoughts and matters of making money then I kept buried myself, my life did not want to burden other people's lives, because other people could not understand all my affairs.

Believe and believe that there are no problems that are never finished

Is not every problem of life is to educate us to be more mature, not all of the problems we must consider trivial but we must continue to try to clean up looking after we can face with a cool head.

All major challenges and problems must be faced by me alone and must burden the people around me, including my own children and wife.

When I am very happy, I help people to get up, but when I am difficult, no one wants to help me, this is my reality.

Life is dynamic

All of that is very, very beautiful, even if there is no problem, not the life of the name, now I continue to struggle to find solutions regarding my work that does not yet exist. This is not easy.

My problem is indeed very complicated

Wrapped with a very large debt bondage and for the time being is very difficult to repay, because my debt is very much ... very complicated, my work is not there, other than continuing to write on this steemit. Even though I haven't gotten a good thing ... I keep hoping ...

God,,,,,, help me,,,,, i need a good job ......

The signs of my life are gone, my hopes are broken, who knows when I can get back up, only God knows, I need someone's help.



q772b9.jpg


I will continue to try to make you smile happily


5bqaa4.jpg



I deliberately brought them to play by the sea, so that they were happy, they never knew this father's trouble,

I keep staring at them, I love them very much, but your father is in big trouble, keep smiling.

Dad is still very strong

Everything your father does now is for you, I need calm, your father's feeling there is no one who can take care of him.

If later you grow up and be able to boast to dad, that alone is enough. I love you, I love you very, very much.

kQWDLtT.gif

(320) Madein By @good-darma Wednesday Date 18 Maret 2020 Pukul 11:40 wib

Thank You !!!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!