Thunka-Thunka-Thunka

in #mytechlife12673 years ago

Thunka-Thunka-Thunka

As I walked toward the door, he asked what he should do and I told him to rebox the computer and send it back to the manufacturer. I asked him again what the noise was, a bit worried now, he replied that it was the comp going through the rinse cycle. I told him I'd be back the next day with what I needed to clean the comp. I asked him what that noise was and he said I should be proud of him, he was cleaning the comp himself. I also saw that the metal case of the computer had destroyed the washing machine's drum. So we opened up the comp and found it was basically green soup inside, every board shattered into small pieces. I left and came back the next day and as I walked into the house, I heard a strange noise, it was like thunka-thunka-thunka, over and over.

Sort:  

Congratulations @techsup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!