Fortunately she had a niece

in #mytechlife75573 years ago

Fortunately she had a niece

Now that Auntie has the phone connected, I have to walk her through navigating her computer to upload the pictures. It's the last thing I want to do, but I'm about ready to tell her she'll have to go to an in-person site to upload her documents. The lead gets back to me and says no, the documents must be securely uploaded via the provided link. Auntie happily went on her way with a story to tell her niece and all her documents in order to file her taxes. When I call her back, I ask if her phone has wifi. First I have to hang up for ten minutes because she doesn't know how to take photos and call someone at the same time. I call client number two - I'll call her Auntie - first because I decide she will be faster.