heaven of the world ~ the charm of the sea in my village

in #myvillage6 years ago (edited)

now is very much a tourist visiting the village is not just to enjoy the beauty of the sea, not only that many tourists who surf and swim to see the coral reefs.
since I was a small village I am not as busy as I have been, and my village was clean, but since the tourists visited my village I do not care much about them just cleaning up the beach not in the coral reefs they just let it for the sake of their pleasure alone. I'm getting restless with all this. I beg the government to be able to save my village on the coral reef. So that my village can be like back. I want we can together prevent from damaging its coral reefs.

maybe this is all I can explain about how the atmosphere in my village so far. Maybe I can just sit back and think like it used to be back but it's hard to happen again. I hope the tourists can keep it back. my village is heaven for me.

image
image