You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of White Puffer Jacket

in #mywartimediary β€’ last year

Nobody is ready for a war, I guess.. but I want to keep this comment positive.

You go girl! You look amazing in your new white jacket! πŸ™‚ Sometimes, it doesn't matter if our purchase is logical, the only thing that matters is that it makes us happy. So I'm happy for you that Nick helped you decide to purchase it πŸ™‚

I hope that next winter you will come visit us and promenade your jacket in Switzerland.

Sending tons of hugs and kisses! 😍

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Nobody is ready for a war, I guess..

Yeah, but sometimes people here say "I was prepared, I knew it will happen". No idea what is it actually.

But yes, let's keep it positive! And before my promenade in Switzerland, I hope to meet you at HiveFest πŸ˜‰ It was probably the best event of the past year πŸ’–

!LUV

@delishtreats, @zirochka(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

But it doesn't mean that they are ready πŸ™‚ How can you be even ready for something like that?

Yes, yes, yes! Let's see where it will be and if we both can make it. I hope yes! 😘 I agree! We had sooooo much fun!

I miss you πŸ€—

I miss you too ❀