MY WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY

in #mywomancrushwednesday • 6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1523425367100.jpg

I wish i could turn back the hand of time,i would have do it without hesitation,considering how i felt any time i see your face and your blooming smile😃😃 it gives me some undoubting feeling that you might have something special for me and that makes me that makes me wander if at all you have not fall into a wrong hand,

FB_IMG_1523425374854.jpg

Does he love you like i wish to love you?
Has he ever take his time to tell you the kind of amazing woman you are?

I feel concern because am willing to do much more than that to you,
My father once told me that treat a woman like an angel,cause they are the key to a happy home.
Seeing you and him on a outing sometime,i wish i could replace myself in his position with no questions.

FB_IMG_1523425380863.jpg

I damn crush you hard,,,,,is like you are different from any woman i ever met,so i wish could proved that to you one day before sun go down,i can't have myself on a retard and let feeling gone sower my love for you will stand the test of time i will never gonna get tire.💖💖💖