You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanomancer art competition - building a legend on Steem / 300 Steem total reward

in #nanomancer7 years ago (edited)

I have this webiste named www.millionsrich.wordpress.com . I have also mentioned it on my blog page. I copy pasted articles from my own webite, there should not be any problem in that to anyone. Yes, i forgot to provide the source. Because As I newbie I don;t know every formality on steemit. Sometime I got flagged because of taking my own content from my personal website to steemit, But i get that lesson. Now tell me what's the problem in that? Why everyone have this habit of judging without knowing anything?

Sort:  

Because you are copying/pasting or rewording things from places that aren't your own website, go look at the sources on any of your flagged posts.