LET'S TALK ABOUT NARUTO! Who's your favorite characther from Naruto?

in #naruto6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. I want to know if there are any Naruto fans like me out there? Who's your favorite characther and tell me why?

My favorite would be Shikamaru because I really like that he is able to be a great ninja without any overpowered jutsu but he is able to use his brain as a powerful weapon. I really think he stands out from the other characthers. I also like Jiraiya because... who doesn't like Jiraiya.

I also want to know what you think about the ending of the show and maybe if you have seen Boruto? I haven't seen Boruto because I just don't feel like it. It's hard to explain but I can't see myself watching it. It would be weird without Naruto as the main characther. I have always loved Naruto and it gets you through a lot of different emotions but personally I think the last episodes of Naruto Shippudden moved too much out of the original Naruto vibe... Comment down below what you think about Naruto and who your favorite characther is.

Naruto_newshot.png

Sort:  

i love mangas but i never seen naruto. do you think I must see him absolutely?

You should only watch the first 135 episodes of pre-timeskip Naruto. Don't bother with Shippuden unless you plan to stop after Pain arc. Shippuden becomes so convoluted that it turns into a contradictory message to what pre-timeskip said.

lol ok. I saw that Boruto had started, I told myself that I had to see Naruto before. when I start the manga I'll tell you what I think;)

Hey Philou! I really think you should watch Naruto! It is an amazing anime that will put you through a lot of emotions.

ok ty, i go follow ur blog bro:)

Thank you Philou! I also followed you!

Itachi because.... He's a great character and well developed. + Sad pasts :(

Yes! I like Itachi too.

Ahh I see you're a League player too. Who do you main? Yi main here :p