Natural life

in #natural6 years ago

good morning steemian friends all wherever you are, I hope everything is given health by god in order to continue to work in steemit. Last year I've been to the cold city of Upland City with my friends. which I had never been to that place before and I had never felt the greatest coldness after I was there I just felt it all the difference, apart from the cold difference from where I live in the lowlands of masi many other differences, one of them in terms of plants . the plants there are very fertile once like this tomato.
image.jpeg

the city is located in central aceh the city takengon aceh indonesia.
in addition to fertility for plants there is one place of recreation that very many people visit, because the beauty of nature is very beautiful.
image.jpeg

when I was there I was on a cloud and I was friends with the clouds.
image.jpeg

hello steemian friends when you visit this place, look to the natural beauty and praise the cold.

Sort:  

Sangat indah kebun bang Rahmad!!
D mana tu abang???!

Di takengon. Apa anda pernah ke sana.?

Bek pgeut reman2 le beuh ,, kana steemit nyoe long

Pue kapegah jhon. Ka'eh malam