GEESE NEVER FLY ALONE

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

I have been away for long time, and I do realize that it is not something I like, but I have to do it to support my own life. Being striving for facing the difficulties long before the pandemic. I got car accident when I borrowed the car from my brother, and looking for jobs,covid-19 spread rocketly fast, but friends and family came together and help me out without questions made me realize that only friend and family will do their best for us. Caring and sharing bring love and happiness.

....And this community is our Global family across the globe....

IMG_20200227_1512.jpg

I got this accident, and Julismi (Mutual friend of @cicisaja and I) came and help me out in this difficult situation

Recently the spread of the plague in Aceh-Indonesia has been increased significantly. I am really aware that it is a global disaster for all of us. Stay idle is not an option, I know some of my friend over the world have had even more difficulties than me, but I can not do much to help.

For a little moment earlier today, I try to access my hive account, I check my wallet while in my mine was to sell it and get something for myself. But, reconsidering it for one more time; community is the world of hope for most of the member. giving upvote with my little power will leave them a flash of dust, if I can do something more to return the favor that my lovely friends had done in supporting during my newbe. Working together is far better than working alone and community support is something really valuable on this platform.

Delegation.jpg

Well, I chatted @riverflows to ask some help to accomplish my simple mission. I would like to support this community (hive) in general as part of my commitment and natural medicine as a member. I did powering up all token I have had, I have decided to delegate as much as I can HP to @naturalmedicine just to give my lovely friends getting little contribution. I am really sorry that I could not support you during the hard time.

New Picture 1.jpg


New Picture 2.jpg

Delegation success


I know you have helped me lots of things before, and I cannot pay it back (I wish that I can). I can't give any guaranty that I will be able to look up my account during this difficult time. If you think what I did is something good, then with this post I encourage all of you to support the community by delegating the HP, because collective power will give bigger impact that our own little help upvoting.

Geese never fly alone

Not only @naturalmedicine that I looked up, but also @c-squared, I chatted @carlgnash, (I am not sure he knows me). I would like to support this incredible community, I will delegate it next week after receiving all the hive power back from my previous delegation (but not from @minnowbuilder and @pifc, I keep it as it was for both of them). I know it really small thing that does not deserve attention, but it is the way I can temporary think to support this community. What I can tell you for sure is, supporting community and platform is supporting yourselves.

I still have 7.4 HBD and I would like to convert it to HP, and but donno yet how to do, when is the best time to convert it, please feel free to guide me in the comment section.

As the last part of this short post, I would like to THANK for all of you for your endless support to me

Sharing and caring create happiness

Much Love

El-Nailul

Sort:  

Thanks for your delegation to the community, it will help in supporting all the wonderful members we have and those who read great content xx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and rebogs.

Thank you very much for your endless support and being great community

Good luck brother

Thank you brother @akhyar23, wish you all the best too, where are you from brother?