You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALMOST VEGAN BREAKFAST🍌🍌🍌

Second day doing the boiled banana breakfast and I feel great. It's always available in the Philippines and very affordable. I'm planning to do a twice daily dose of Saging na Saba, via fried bananas for afternoon snacks. My bayaw's wife did this boiled bananas meal where she ate only boiled bananas for a few days. It worked wonders for her health condition (not medical advice!!! 😁😁😁). It was short of a miracle. 👍👍👍

Sort:  

I used to eat Saging na Saba as a replacement for white rice and it works. It is filling and nutritious. I am curious to know the positive changes with the twice a day dose. Hope you could share it with us in the future.😊

I will. Just hoping my favorite vendor can bring it regulary. She's a small woman who brings fruits and veggies around the area. 😁

It's always nice to have a suki ,a favorite vendor. 😁

Yes, it is @discoveringarni. My suki came today, but no bananas! Haha.. she will bring some on Wednesday. 😊