You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Brand New Hypersensitivosaurus Story that I'm sure we can all relate to

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

"Angst" became anxiety in English (I suppose they could mean the same thing though I differentiate them), and is an entire genre of at least fanfiction XD

Will have to take your word that it's funnier in Dutch, it did kind of get lost unfortunately XD

Poor little Hyper, hope it doesn't take too long to recover his zen, and maybe to realise that the poor hare was just trying to help and probably needs some help himself to manage his fear XD

Sort:  

I guess it could be translated to anxiety in Dutch but 'fear hare' sounded better than 'anxiety hare' to me :>)

Perhaps the fear hare was trying to help ( without being aware of it ) and I have no doubt that it will help our favorite lizard to level up, in the long term. Luckily it only made him a Little Hyper ;>)