You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Sessions: Microdosing with @alchemage

Excellent read (well I read half and than I listened to the rest of it in TTS!)...
Thank you @alchemage for all this info from your experience and thank you @treeoflife for some excellent questions.

My wife and I were just given a vile of mushroom extract just last month and we haven't touched it yet!!! I personally am a little scared, I mean I like mushrooms for fun, well I used to and I also used to LOVE LSD but now I'm scared of it.

Mushrooms I can deal with in very small quantities, I guess by taking just a tiny bit at a time to feel just a little euphoric and awake for a party or something.... but no more. With acid I could never feel like I had control of the dose so I don't touch it anymore it makes me feel paranoid. But Micro-dosing is a completely new thing to me since hearing about it only about a year ago.

I'll have to go back through the interview to see the dosage you recommended and research more on-line too, especially growing my own!

Thanks again for a super interesting interview you guys!