You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations, Here are the Winners... What is your Theme for 2021?

in #naturalmedicine3 years ago

@senorcoconut for me it has been an honor to have participated in this beautiful initiative. As I told you at the beginning, it would not have been a challenge, I would have participated anyway, and thanks to your proposal I was able to review my soul, my feelings and verbalize something that deeply affects me, give shape to my pain and be able to guide my efforts to solve this tough situation. I am super happy to have made this post. A hug. Greetings and blessings.


@senorcoconut para mí ha sido un honor haber participado en esta bella iniciativa. Como te dije en un principio, así no hubiese sido un reto, igual hubiese participado, y es que gracias a tu propuesta pude revisar mi alma, mis sentimientos y verbalizar algo que me afecta profundamente, darle forma a mi dolor y poder orientar mis esfuerzos para resolver esta dura situación. Me siento súper feliz de haber hecho este post. Un abrazo. Saludos y bendiciones.

Sort:  

I think looking into oneself is a challenge in itself for sure. It really makes me happy you enjoyed the exercise... we have yet to feel the mental health repercussions of last year and if we can verbalize our feelings now we'll be ahead of the game!

Thanks again for participating it was fun to read