You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations, Here are the Winners... What is your Theme for 2021?

I only found out about this wonderful challenge today and had to write a post, even though I am late, but hey when the inspiration hits you got to go with it. I hope you are keeping well. I've not really been engaging too much of late as I am super busy offline, managing to post but not commenting as much as I should have but I will try and get more involved. Much love to you and your lovely family and here's to a WILD 2021xxxx

Sort:  

I haven't been very active online either these last year... busy busy too! I'm so glad you wrote post on this subject, it's never too late to come up with a guiding theme. It's so wonderful to see you here, I can almost hear your voice!!!

We're well, all of us. It's been an emotional rollercoaster of course but we're not letting the current narrative keep us strapped in fear. The lockdowns haven't changed our way of life very much, we didn't let it!

I hope you're well too