#2 -  Agradezco mi salud // I'm grateful for my health

09.08.2020 23.54.51 996 729552930.jpg
Fuente | Source
Este post es blingüe. // This post is biligual.

Pero primero, pongámonos en ambiente.
But first, let's get in the mood.

07.08.2020 00.59.57 289 556003375 1.png

Hoy no estuve atenta a mi salud. Lo cierto es que se vuelve casi siempre, una carta que se me pierde.

Pero sentada en el momento presente puedo escuchar a mi cuerpo revolverse. Al final me pide a mi lo que pido yo: amor y atento cuidado. Me dice niña, va siendo hora de que te hagas cargo.

Capaz por eso se me pierde. Y capaz por eso es que me pierdo yo.

I wasn't paying attention to my health today. The truth is that it becomes almost always, a card that gets lost.
But sitting in the present moment I can hear my body shaking. In the end it asks me for what I ask for: love and attentive care. It says to me child, it's time for you to take care.
Maybe that's why it gets lost. And maybe that's why I'm lost.

Lo bueno es que parece que ya voy encontrándome. En el fondo mi propio amor es incondicional.

Por eso a pesar de todo, mi cuerpo sigue manteniéndose – manteniéndonos, saludables. Y lo agradezco.

Y agradezco la enfermedad y las veces en las que he estado al borde de lo que hay más allá. Me bendicen con perspectiva.

Ahora sé que nada es tan importante y nada es tan urgente como cuidarme. Antes no lo sabía.

Good thing I seem to be finding myself already. Deep down, my own love is unconditional.
That's why in spite of everything, my body continues to maintain itself - maintaining us, healthy. And I appreciate that.
And I appreciate the illness and the times I've been on the edge of what's beyond. It blesses me with perspective.
I know now that nothing is as important and nothing is as urgent as taking care of me. I didn't know that before.

08.08.2020 22.51.17 759 1646122929 1.png

Mi salud es de forma venosa y arterial: unos canales tejidos con hilo vivo por donde fluye apaciblemente la comunicación entre mi ser interior y el mundo exterior.

Mi salud es basta como un jardín rebosante: una tierra abierta y fértil donde se crea, se crece, se piensa y se está vivo para experimentar la belleza.

Mi salud es acuática: un mar en calma, donde lo turbulento se asienta para que exista la claridad, la pausa al hablar, la oportunidad de callar y escuchar.

Mi salud es color azul cielo despejado. Es una gran puerta abierta. Es paso ligero de hoja cayendo. Es naturalmente hermosa y abundante.

Saludable disfruto de compartir mis dones hacia fuera.

My health is in a venous and arterial form: a channels woven with living thread through which the communication between my inner self and the outside world flows peacefully.
My health is as vast as an overflowing garden: an open and fertile land where one creates, grows, thinks and is alive to experience beauty.
My health is aquatic: a calm sea, where turbulence settles in so there can be clarity, pause in speech, opportunity to be silent and listen.
My health is color clear sky blue. It is a great open door. It is a light step of falling leaves. It is naturally beautiful and abundant.
Healthy I enjoy sharing my gifts all out.

Sanar es lo que está a medio camino entre la enfermedad y la salud. Es un viaje en el que aprendo a ser la mejor versión de mi misma.

Healing is what's halfway between sickness and health. It's a journey where I learn to be the best version of myself.

07.08.2020 00.59.57 289 556003375 1.png

Una hermosa oportunidad para estar agradecidos.
Para saber más sobre este challenge propuesto por @vaneaventuras, hagan click aquí.

Todas las fotos sin fuente fueron capturadas y/o editadas por mí con las herramientas B612, Nichi, Story Lab, Graphionica, PixLab y I Love Img en sus versiones gratuitas.
Traducido con la ayuda de https://www.deepl.com/translator en su versión gratuita.

A beautiful oportunity to be grateful.
To know more abot this challenge proposed by @vaneaventuras, you can click here.

All the photos without source were captured and/or edited by me with the tools B612, Nichi, Story Lab, Graphionica, PixLab and I Love Img in their free versions.
Translated with the help of https://www.deepl.com/translator in its free version.

Ser. Dar. Recibir.
08.08.2020 21.37.43 055 1756798952 1.png

Sort:  

Your HEALTH. Is a blessing to have. Is the foundation of your being. Is a precious resource. Is to be maintained. And is certainly not to be taken for granted.

As I read your thoughts, I see that you understand these things. That will enable you to persevere.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for passing by. I really appreciate your support. ♥️

I hope you're healthy and taking care. Blessings for you. ♥️♥️

Congratulations @vicvperezdelara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Si! Definitivamente es precioso, lo cierto es que yo tampoco me detengo a ponerle oído a mi salud. ¡Pero éste post es precioso Dios mío! ♥