You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goat cheese and its properties

in #naturalproducts5 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks friend, I just read a post about lifestyle. I will be publishing there too, Thank you very much for recommending tag naturalproducts, it is perfect for my publications. All the tribes you knowcan recommend them to me, hahaha.
And once again thanks for your support. God bless you! 😊

welcome. i noticed you made it to top of trending on naturalproducts - cool!

i will send links to tribes as they come up if they look interesting

Seriously?? That cool, I didn't know that I was in trends. That makes me very happy.

Thank you so much!!!

Absolutely, we would encourage cross tagging (as appropriate) to maximize visibility and to also take advantage of the tokens that can support each other.

thx. I keep meaning to buy more of your tokens. thanks for the reminder :)

Nice! Glad we were able to remind you ;-) We gave you a little upvote... thanks for thinking of us.