Waiting In Nature

in #nature4 years ago

Waiting In Nature

SIGHTS AT ALEXANDER PALACE



photo1 2.jpg

I drove quite a fair bit today to meet a friend of mine that I hadn't seen in over a year. Luckily we arranged to meed today, since we'd not be allowed to meet from tomorrow onwards (for a few weeks, probably months).

I set out early to beat traffic so I was nearly an hour early. As it happened, my friend was running a bit late, so I ended up with some spare time. I have a new lens for my camera, so I decided to walk around shooting some photos with it.

The light was quite dull today, but the autumn colours helped breathe some life into a miserable cold day.

photo9.jpgphoto10.jpg

Leo The Lion

photo7.jpg

photo3.jpg

photo2.jpg

photo4.jpg

photo6.jpg

photo8.jpg

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort:  

This is SO BEAUTIFUL!

Thank you. It felt nice to be in nature even if my friend was late :)