Sort:  

hehe thanks :) I think for a trader video, a more electronic up-tempo would be better... Mine will be just relaxing piano. ;) I'm thinking about uploading some to DSound.

I like to keep my trading relaxed, I couldn't handle the excitement of Wall Street :). Seems like DSound would be a good outlet for your music. If you're not in you can't win!

one day you should DLive while scalping some pips ;) That would be fun :) But I have a feeling that you are more long term trader, not scalper.
I've been very bad at sharing my music my entire life. Maybe DSound will do it and then I can't stop ;)

Yes @hedac I was thinking of doing a DLive trading session, but it can be difficult to plan an hour to trade live, as you never know what you will face when you open the charts. I do scalp sometimes, when I'm in the zone, but again difficult to know in advance. I never like to force trades as they are either there or they're not! I haven't actually scalped since I joined Steemit :), I just rely on my marked levels that I have set in advance.

Still, I may be able to come up with a way that it would work without it being too boring for anyone watching. It's just not as entertaining as a live music performance :).