Sort:  

Your dog is a pokemon.😃
pokemon_y__eevee_by_smiley_fakemon-d7bbnee.png

Gotta love Pokedog!

HA! He sure is cute isn't he!

Can you believe he is a rescue! They were going to kill him off the week he was rescued!

Aw man rescue dogs make such loving dogs too!

Awe hes the best he wags his tail and drools all over me and sits wagging his tail bringing me things he wants to play with! I can't believe someone would dump him at a shelter! He's just a puppy not even 1 year old! Hes like the sweetest cutest most adorable thing I ever seen other than my daughter! I call him Tukey (Two Key) like private/public key encryption (what cryptocurrency is based on) hes 2 keys!

Thats awesome Tukey reminds me of the hobbits lol

Nice new dog how's Lilly taking to him, finally has some help against the cats

they don't love eachother it is kind of a competition but they don't hate eachother

Someone is going to be eating good tonight! Are you going to pickle/jar most of this or just give it all way?

Usually trade them with others for crops they grow and pickle what is left.

I harvested 10 lbs of cucumbers this week and there probably will be another 10-20 this week! Really getting some amazing yields for such a small space! Vertical growth for vines is the best! They are nearly 15 feet tall already!