Sort:  

Haha according to the pictures the challenge definitely didn´t involve diet this month! :-D But a great way and idea to push yourselves and build each other up. You can be proud to have such a great circle of friends! Oh and nice pictures btw.

Now following you ;-)

Haha thanks! I wonder if we could organize something like this on Steemit.. some kind of monthly challenge that everyone can participate in 🤔

Great idea actually!

What a great idea to do with your mates. sounds like fun and the pictures are awesome. I feel you about the drone. We live on a the side of a steep hill in the bush and I am frequently watching hubby fly his drone off the edge and attempt to go through the trees... lets just say lucky it is pretty tough and spare parts are plentiful!
Upvote and followed

haha agreed, as long as we avoid the water.. what kind of drone does your husband have? thanks for following!

DJI Phantom 3. Just a toy really at this stage - wanted to see how he went and if he liked it before dishing out for something serious ... no upgrading til he can fly properly :) I bought it for him so we could get footage when we are SUPing.. but yeah...no way is it going near the water... I'll have to stick a go pro on him instead I think. Pity I didn't get the Spark - same price but with obstacle detection lol

flying a drone while SUP would be impressive! I can barely stay on the board as it is....

I have a challenge for you, how about getting real and realising what actually going on around you

where's the fun in that? 😛