The sunset is beautiful very beauty

in #nature7 years ago

image
Can you see the sunset real good on the West side? You can see it
image
image
These three photos I took spontaneously when I saw the beauty that was created by the beautiful sunlight during the evening
I hope it is useful to enjoy more scenery around us. Please comment
Location: Waduk Lhokseumawe

Sort:  

Perfect photos of our world :)

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @warn-a-brutha! For more information, click here!

Nice pictures your shot,beutiful show on your photo, i think very good use to wallpeper in my smartphone.thanks For sharing about your photo, very interesting,best, and bautiful pict. Follow me and Support me, I new member in steem.

Thanks for sharing

Good post. Please visit Beautiful Sunset at Bakheng Mountain at https://steemit.com/travel/@chantha/sunset-at-phnom-bakheng.

Great Post Thanks For Info

Nice Stuff thanks...

Congratulations @bulex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So nice. That second picture is my favorite! What camera did you use?

Thank you for visiting my post

Thanks for visit my artikel :)