The Mesmerizing Floral Beauty of the Nature.

in #nature3 years ago

img_20210802_181641_6.jpg

img_20210802_181651_0.jpg

Leonardo DiCaprio.
Jennifer Lopez.
Michael Jackson.
Madonna.
Angelina Jolie………

You're undoubtedly familiar with one,or more,or all of these names. They're all superstars. They've all been in various movies…. But you know something interesting about them all? They all love flowers!!

I love flowers. You Love flowers. Well, you should if you don't. What's there to hate, honestly? Search for baby names with floral meanings on Google,and you bet there will be bucketloads of entries to read through. People love flowers- In 2018, there were about 55,000 florists in the United States alone! And seeing as they're so aesthetically appealing, it's not hard to see why.

img_20210802_181747_3.jpg

img_20210802_181903_1.jpg

And the history has made it known, to who cares for art and nature, that the appreciation of floral contributions to the beauty of nature is inevitable. Look around you, flowers, in your gardens, even in the thick forest, there, nature beholds its floral beauty. If you think flower isn't so necessary, why then do we have flowers on Graves? Why do we use flowers on the popular valentines day? Of course, humanity evolves around nature and beauty. And to it we shall all reflect our affections towards one another.

Look at Vincent Van Gogh, he's probably the greatest artist in history and almost all of his works centers on nature and flowers, the sun flowers especially. And if you ask me, I wouldn't deny my dying love for sunflowers as well. It's a distinguished beauty in nature and I was found of plucking it while growing up which made me cherished my childhood days and how priceless it was.

img_20210802_171603_9.jpg

I'm thinking of naming a child Flora,Rose… One beautiful floral name or the other. I am deeply addicted to those marvels of nature, those wonders of creation. My friends are somewhat curious when I tell them my dream tourist destinations are Japan and Oman. I satisfy their curiosity by informing/reminding them that those countries are the highest ranked for botanical tourism.
I happened upon some beautiful flowers in my local college,and I couldn't resist taking some top-notch pictures which you'd consider too mesmerizing to ignore...

I, and countless others, acknowledge the significance of flowers as the very essence of nature and beauty! I fully echo the sentiment of Iris Murdoch who stated that "people from a planet without flowers would think we must be mad with Joy the whole time to have such things [flowers] about us". Or take my favourite quote of Japanese origin: "Happiness is to hold flowers in both hands".

So the next time you attend a ceremony and you catch a glimpse of an "iris-istible" bouquet of flowers,or you're taking a walk with a partner,a friend,or "y-orchid", and you see beautiful flowers,don't be amazed if you can't help it but put your "tulips" together and say "Wow!".

img_20210802_170251_2.jpg

img_20210802_170313_8.jpg

Pictures displayed are shot directly with my mobile phone. And also edited by me. 😊 Love them? 😎❤️🌷🌼🏵️

PC: Buroda Ade.™

img_20210802_170520_0.jpg

img_20210802_170524_0.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @burodaade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day