Hot Spring Relaxation Days

in #nature6 years ago

EC87962E-07A9-4A6C-A02D-92AA20B8B311.jpeg

When the water is over 100 degrees and you know your muscles are loving it.

Have you ever been in water so hot and relaxing you felt like you could just fall asleep and die?

That’s when you know it’s good!

68C07461-10F0-463E-B36E-E3B007560588.jpeg

33FAF170-25DF-447A-82EE-E8D154D7BA88.jpeg

A4EA55E9-4D04-4699-9971-3B2369E05E92.jpeg

Sort:  

Life is either a great adventure or nothing.
Great dear keep enjoy your life

cycling days17333135_657960521055395_4665524391260454912_n.jpg

Love this picture!

I have fallen asleep in a bath tub several times but never i a hot spring and this one looks like a place for mermaids. It's a beautiful photo of you :)

Thank you! And yes it was certainly magical!

It's so relaxing!
Enjoy the time! :)

Only see your picture, my eyes feel fresh. I hope I can be refreshing like you as soon as possible. Because now, I just sitting back at the office.

Wow It's like nature's hot tub. Greta photo

WARNING - The message you received from @veria is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/virus-infection-threat-reported-searchingmagnified-dot-com
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

My home town western australia has a lot of springs, truly a unique experience and incredibly relaxing.

@haileyscomet
Nice picture, I like to see, interesting.👍😊

Oh this must be the most relaxing experience, @haileyscomet! I hope I can get to do this in our natural hot springs as well.

Your body art is one to kill for, permit me to join you m'lady.

oh its a experience matter

感谢给到我不一样的体验,很喜欢这样的文章+图片 ,这代表我了内心的向往

Wow, that looks incredible. Would love to visit that place. I love hot springs.

Looks like something I need to add to my bucket list, beautiful! We don't get any hot springs on island. Hoping in the next year to take a couple months off to road tripping across the states, going to make something like this a stop.

Natural hot springs are so relaxing 😊 This one looks very nice!

That place looks so unique and magical, enjoy it!