O Spring! I truly missed you 🥀🌺

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody

Today I took a wonderful walk through our town park. Is it not just beautiful how life comes back after such a long winter period. I must say spring is one of my favorit season of the year! And while I'm preparing my 356 day healthy food challenge on @hellovely I just have to share my favorit pictures of the day with you :)

Who can tell what kind of tree this is?

Soon I will tell you more about my project 356 day healthy food challenge on @hellovely :*

Have a great evening 💋

Lots of love @hellovely

Sort:  

Nice picture.....happy spring. Spring is so beautiful Of Nature. Nature shows us her beauty.

Wow, 356 days of healthy food. Thats a real challenge. Do you make a plan for every mounth or do you decide more spontaneously.