Have a wonderful Afternoon - Part 21

in #nature6 years ago

Hello to all friends are you doing?

Today I am very cheerful to see the sun so bright,the sun shines on the earth of my life and also the life of you all then therefore keep the natural around us.

Today I take a walk around my village, I take this photo to give you all so you will enjoy the pleasure As I feel.


Try to see the Picture I took in this Village

image


image


image



Thank you for reading what I have given to you all the Steemians

If you feel happy follow me @ifan and if my post is interesting according to you please Upvote and Resteem for all natural stories.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 10:44:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 96.05/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

irfan I will give you

0.050 to 0.070 SBD upvote and Resteem your post to 4000 Plus followers with 20+ upvote In just 0.050 Sand at @farhannaqvi7 with you post link.

sorry I just read your information, thanks for your help and my next post will carry out your instructions @farhannaqvi7

No problem my friend if you need more help
add me on skype
farhannaqvig

Congratulations @ifan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!